Die Lehrerinnen und Lehrer erreichen Sie unter den folgenden E-Mail-Adressen:

Name Vorname E-Mail
Adams Sandra Sandra.Adams@t1.bbslu.de
Adler Armin Armin.Adler@t1.bbslu.de
Asmuth Markus Markus.Asmuth@t1.bbslu.de
Bauer Thomas Thomas.Bauer@t1.bbslu.de
Baumgärtner Stefan Stefan.Baumgaertner@t1.bbslu.de
Blüm Norbert Norbert.Bluem@t1.bbslu.de
Böspflug Stefanie Stefanie.Boespflug@t1.bbslu.de
Braun Doris Doris.Braun@t1.bbslu.de
Breitenbach Marco Marco.breitenbach@n.bbslu.de
Brödel Alexander Alexander.Broedel@t1.bbslu.de
Bullinger Christoph Christoph.Bullinger@t1.bbslu.de
Bulun Georgis Georgis.Bulun@t1.bbslu.de
Bussen Christoph Christoph.Bussen@t1.bbslu.de
Cinkara Mehmet Mehmet.Cinkara@t1.bbslu.de
Dausch Gerhard Gerhard.Dausch@t1.bbslu.de
Ehses Bastian Bastian.Ehses@t1.bbslu.de
Eiden Ulrich Ulrich.Eiden@t1.bbslu.de
Elfner Frank Frank.Elfner@t1.bbslu.de
Ellenbeck Oliver Oliver.Ellenbeck@t1.bbslu.de
Eversberg Frank Frank.Eversberg@t1.bbslu.de
Fath Peter Peter.Fath@t1.bbslu.de
Fischer Udo Udo.Fischer@t1.bbslu.de
Fuchs Johannes Johannes.Fuchs@t1.bbslu.de
Geib Oliver Oliver.Geib@t1.bbslu.de
Gerhart Uwe Uwe.Gerhart@t1.bbslu.de
Gössmann Joachim Joachim.Goessmann@t1.bbslu.de
Gotthold Wolfgang Wolfgang.Gotthold@t1.bbslu.de
Grobusch Axel Axel.Grobusch@t1.bbslu.de
Gruys-Roth Natalie Natalie.Gruys-Roth@t1.bbslu.de
Heberger Lukas Lukas.Heberger@t1.bbslu.de
Heise Andreas Andreas.Heise@t1.bbslu.de
Hermann Ralf Ralf.Hermann@t1.bbslu.de
Hilbert Karsten Karsten.Hilbert@t1.bbslu.de
Himbert Rainer Rainer.Himbert@t1.bbslu.de
Hofmann Kim Kim.Hofmann@t1.bbslu.de
Hönig Jens Jens.Hoenig@t1.bbslu.de
Hussong Gernod Gernod.Hussong@t1.bbslu.de
Jaspers Michael Michael.Jaspers@t1.bbslu.de
Johner Christian Christian.Johner@t1.bbslu.de
Jung Corinna Corinna.Jung@t1.bbslu.de
Karst Oliver Oliver.Karst@t1.bbslu.de
Keller Michael Michael.Keller@t1.bbslu.de
Klemens Elke Elke.Klemens@t1.bbslu.de
Kliche Verena Verena.Kliche@t1.bbslu.de
Klug David David.Klug@t1.bbslu.de
Köhr Pascal Pascal.Koehr@t1.bbslu.de
König Eva Maria EvaMaria.Koenig@t1.bbslu.de
König Manfred Manfred.Koenig@t1.bbslu.de
König Susanne Susanne.Koenig@n.bbslu.de
Krill Frank Frank.Krill@t1.bbslu.de
Kugler Stephan Stephan.Kugler@t1.bbslu.de
Kühle Hans-Joachim Hans-Joachim.Kuehle@t1.bbslu.de
Landin Sophie Sophie.Landin@t1.bbslu.de
Lang Jochen Jochen.Lang@t1.bbslu.de
Langkabel Christopher Christopher.Langkabel@t1.bbslu.de
Lauritzen Aike Aike.Lauritzen@t1.bbslu.de
Lehmann Kathrin Kathrin.Lehmann@t1.bbslu.de
Leilich Sabine Sabine.Leilich@t1.bbslu.de
Leinweber Eugen Eugen.Leinweber@t1.bbslu.de
Löhr-Funke Susanne Susanne.Loehr-Funke@n.bbslu.de
Lörsch Marc Marc.Loersch@t1.bbslu.de
Löwenmuth Vanessa Vanessa.Loewenmuth@t1.bbslu.de
Ludwig Ruth Ruth.Ludwig@t1.bbslu.de
Lug Helga Helga.Lug@t1.bbslu.de
Matheis Hilmar Hilmar.Matheis@t1.bbslu.de
Mavridou Kyriaki Kyriaki.Mavridou@t1.bbslu.de
Mayer Magdalen Magdalen.Mayer@t1.bbslu.de
Mehren Michael Michael.Mehren@t1.bbslu.de
Moosbrugger Björn Bjoern.Moosbrugger@t1.bbslu.de
Müller Franz Franz.Mueller@t1.bbslu.de
Nessel Timo Timo.Nessel@t1.bbslu.de
Nowack Peter Peter.Nowack@t1.bbslu.de
Ohlinger Christoph Christoph.Ohlinger@t1.bbslu.de
Pense-Maskow Manfred Manfred.Pense-Maskow@t1.bbslu.de
Raab Sebastian Sebastian.Raab@t1.bbslu.de
Radtke Sarah Sarah.Radtke@t1.bbslu.de
Regenauer Bernd Bernd.Regenauer@t1.bbslu.de
Roos Philipp Philipp.Roos@t2.bbslu.de
Rossbach Oliver Oliver.Rossbach@t1.bbslu.de
Rühmekorb Claudia Claudia.Ruehmekorb@t1.bbslu.de
Rustemeier Angela Angela.Rustemeier@t1.bbslu.de
Schaaf Daniela Daniela.Schaaf@t1.bbslu.de
Schaubel Martin Martin.Schaubel@t1.bbslu.de
Schindler Thomas Thomas.Schindler@t2.bbslu.de
Schindzielorz Markus Markus.Schindzielorz@t1.bbslu.de
Seelos Julia Julia.Seelos@t1.bbslu.de
Seidel Jessica Jessica.Seidel@t1.bbslu.de
Seitz Christoph Christoph.Seitz@t1.bbslu.de
Senck Rainer Rainer.Senck@t1.bbslu.de
Stauder Sebastian Sebastian.Stauder@t1.bbslu.de
Stavrou Stamatia Stamatia.Stavrou@t1.bbslu.de
Sturm Roman Roman.Sturm@t1.bbslu.de
Suna Gamze Gamze.Suna@t1.bbslu.de
Swerdlow Alexej Alexej.Swerdlow@t1.bbslu.de
Taus Mirko Mirko.Taus@t1.bbslu.de
Traub Peter Peter.Traub@t1.bbslu.de
Trauzettel Markus Markus.Trauzettel@t1.bbslu.de
Uhrig Ernst-Ludwig Ernst-Ludwig.Uhrig@t1.bbslu.de
Ullrich Christian Christian.Ullrich@t1.bbslu.de
Urban Lars Lars.Urban@t1.bbslu.de
Vogel Karl Karl.Vogel@t1.bbslu.de
Vogt Natascha Natascha.Vogt@t1.bbslu.de
Vollrath Christiane Christiane.Vollrath@t1.bbslu.de
Weitz Christoph Christoph.Weitz@t1.bbslu.de
Weyrich Dominik Dominik.Weyrich@t1.bbslu.de
Wiebe Viktor Viktor.Wiebe@t1.bbslu.de
Wittner-Rillig Hildegard Hildegard.Wittner-Rillig@t1.bbslu.de
Wölk Kornelius Kornelius.Woelk@t1.bbslu.de
Zimbelmann Eugen Eugen.Zimbelmann@t1.bbslu.de

Kontakt

Schülersekretariat Hauptgebäude:
Fachschule, Berufsoberschule:
Ursula Brauchler
Tel. (0621) 504-4124
E-Mail ursula.brauchler@t1.bbslu.de

Berufsschule:
Anja Petrantonakis
Tel. (0621) 504-4128
E-Mail anja.petrantonakis@t1.bbslu.de

Lisa Wegener
Tel. (0621) 504-4128
Lisa.Wegener_t1@t1.bbslu.de

Berufliches Gymnasium:
Annette Thullen
Tel. (0621) 504-4101
E-Mail annette.thullen@t1.bbslu.de

Schülersekretariat Maxschule:
N. N.

Chefsekretariat:
Vorzimmer Schulleitung, Personal:
Sabine Jann
Tel. (0621) 504-4123
E-Mail sabine.jann@t1.bbslu.de